## **2022 MOTORSPORT RESULTS**

## Supersprint Championship:



Twin Spark Cup Class	1 <sup>st</sup> Place – Tim Openshaw 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place – Ian Openshaw 3 <sup>rd</sup> Place – Brenden McKay
Class Nuovo	1 <sup>st</sup> Place – Madox Foster 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place – David Mirabella 3 <sup>rd</sup> Place – Simon Greirson
Class GTV6	1 <sup>st</sup> Place – Johnathan Coleman 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place – Ben Coleman 3 <sup>rd</sup> Place – Mitchell Downie

## **Racing Championship:**

Twin Spark Cup Class	1 <sup>st</sup> Place – Urs Muller 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place – Andrew Wilson 3 <sup>rd</sup> Place – Peter Tillett
Class A	1 <sup>st</sup> Place – Alfio Musumeci 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place – Michael Musumeci 3 <sup>rd</sup> Place – David Capraro
Class GTV6	1 <sup>st</sup> Place – Robert Seritti 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place – Ewan Jones 3 <sup>rd</sup> Place – Frank Carigliano
Class Under 2000cc	1 <sup>st</sup> Place – Robert Panetta 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place – George Piazza
	= 1 <sup>st</sup> Place – Darren Harris = 1 <sup>st</sup> Place – Graham Gulson = 1 <sup>st</sup> Place – Matt Magraith
Class Nuovo	1 <sup>st</sup> Place – Bill Magoffin 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place – John Carigliano 3 <sup>rd</sup> Place – Carl Mirabella